The beautiful city of Vancouver is spread out over a large area that consists of tree lined streets, amazing parks, beaches, ocean front properties, a downtown peninsula, and an array of neighbourhoods that are as unique as their names.

Vancouver city limits start at Boundary Rd in Vancouver East and travel West towards the Ocean. Main Street is the dividing road between Vancouver East and West. Main Street runs North from SW Marine Drive, at the southern point of Vancouver city limits, to the shores of Burrard Inlet. The Burrard Inlet lines the most Northern borders of the city.

Vancouver West is split into 2 main areas: Downtown and the West Side.

Downtown has 6 unique areas: Downtown, Yaletown, Crosstown, Gastown, Coal Harbour, and the West End. Each has its own characteristics and is discussed in detail on their individual pages.

The West Side consists of 18 different areas: Arbutus, Cambie, Dunbar, Fairview, False Creek, Kerrisdale, Kitsilano, Mackenzie Heights, Marpole, Mt. Pleasant, Oakridge, Point Grey, Quilchena, Shaunessy, South Cambie, South Granville, South West Marine, and UBC (University of British Columbia).

Click on any neighbourhood to find information regarding: Active Listings, Schools, Demographics, Average Household Incomes, Age Groups, Primary Languages, Average Home Prices, Amenities, Restaurants, and much more.